Shenzhen Han Zhixing Technology Co., Ltd.
Products Research Group

Quality assurance

Incoming quality control

The materials required for the product must be strictly executed YANYUGONGKONG Incoming inspection standard.We implement grade control and star rating on our suppliers to ensure that all suppliers provide materials that meet our quality management requirements.

 

Production inspection
IPQC will follow up all production processes to ensure that all personnel operate according to standard specifications and make a certain proportion of inspection on the products of each process.And to advertise the production personnel to understand the product situation, to achieve the quality of everyone, to achieve not accept bad products, not to manufacture defective products, not to flow out defective products.For the unfavorable phenomena found in production, timely find out the reasons with the relevant quality and engineering personnel, solve the problem and prevent the solution, and constantly improve the SOP.Supervise the production unit to achieve 100% test verification of the product, to ensure that all the problems are blocked, and the products that flow out are fully qualified.



企业理念


企业理念

Reliability test

YANYUGONGKONG have a dedicated laboratory for reliability testing, and each batch of products produced requires 20 to 50 plates for reliability testing.Comprehensive testing to verify product reliability through aging tests, drop tests, etc., to ensure that the products that go out meet the design requirements.

 

OQC

All products produced must be qualified before the warehousing. The basic functions of the client verification and the appearance test are no problem and meet the requirements of special customers before they can be accepted into the warehouse as qualified products, and the unqualified products are subject to inspection and retreat. The quality unit analyzes the defective product and makes a solution and rework plan. The production unit is required to re-send the product after heavy work to ensure that each batch of products shipped meets the customer's requirements.

 

After sale data analysis

Has powerful data analysis team, specifically analyze client repair bad product, find out the cause of bad after statistical analysis, according to the bad reason classification process material design and user problems, targeted to solve the problem, and an overall inspection with series of products, to verify upgrade, extend the customer use for improving the quality of the products of the company, meet the demand of customers to use.


Core competitiveness

Product Innovation

Always advocating a market-based philosophy, our product features are always satisfied with our customers, thus avoiding unnecessary customization and redesign, saving customers valuable time and money. At the same time, we have professional OEM/ODM experience to meet our customers' needs for specific specifications and features. In the future, we will continue to invest in active R&D capabilities to maintain our leading edge in product innovation design.

 

 

Market focus

Has established a good reputation in the field of industrial control. After successfully applying our products to the fields of machinery, factory automation and chemical industry, we have focused on the areas of smart retail, transportation, industrial automation, network security, industrial flats, etc.

 

R & D strength

At present, more than 30% of our R&D center staff exceed our total employees, enabling us to meet the most demanding design requirements based on the latest technology. Experienced engineers have patented numerous designs with their unique industry-innovative nature. We are proud and proud to have such a strong R&D team.

 

Design

Our scientific and technological strength is mainly reflected in "single board computer design", "tablet computer system design", "BIOS design", "design verification" and internal EMI / EMC debugging. In addition to meeting the special requirements of users and routine function testing, the product design also adds high and low temperature testing, compatibility testing, reliability testing, ESD anti-static, full load testing to ensure that the product designed and produced can work normally in harsh environments.

 

Manufacturing

Factory layout is flexible, with capacity expansion capacity of production and manufacturing equipment, can easily meet the demand for capacity growth. With its professional and experienced practitioners to develop an efficient production system, we have the ability to meet our customers any special design and production requirements of IPC products.


  • social media:
Fax:+86 0755-2788 8009
Zip:330520
Copyright ©2005 - 2013Shenzhen HANZSUNG TECH Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 755-23274923
1

QQ设置

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开

研域集团
Products 研域集团

  品质保证  


来料品质管控
产品所需的物料入库前都须严格执行研域工控进料检测标准,必须由IQC部门按进料检验标准检验,保证所有物料都符合ROHS规范。对供应商我们施行等级管控,星级评定,确保所有供应商所提供物料符合我们对产品品质的管理需求。


生产检验
IPQC将全程跟进生产各工序,确保所有人员按标准规范进行操作,对各工序的产品做出一定比例的检验,并宣导生产人员了解产品情况,做到人人品质,实现不接受不良品、不制造不良品、不流出不良品。对于生产中发现的不良现象,及时与相关品质、工程人员查找原因,即时解决并做好预防方案,不断完善SOP。监督生产单位做到对产品百分百测试验证,确保所有不良问题挡下,流出的产品都完全合格。

企业理念


企业理念

可靠性测试
研域工控设有专门的实验室做可靠性测试,生产的每批次产品都需要拿20到50片板做可靠性测试,通过老化测试、跌落测试等方式综合测试验证产品可靠性,确保出去的产品符合设计要求。


出货检验
研域工控生产的所有产品在入库前都必须品质人员模拟客户端验证基本功能及外观抽验无问题且满足特殊客户的要求方可作为合格品入到仓库,对不合格的产品作验退处理,请工程品质单位对不良品分析并作出解决方案及重工方案,要求生产单位进行重工后重新送检,确保出货的每一批产品符合客户要求。


售后数据分析
研域工控拥有强大数据分析团队,专门分析客户端返修的不良品,找出不良原因后进行统计分析,根据不良原因分类制程物料设计及用户使用问题,针对性的解决问题,并全方位检测同系列产品,进行验证升级,提升公司产品的品质延长客户使用期限,满足客户使用需求。


核心竞争力  


市场重点

研域工控始终倡导以市场为主的理念,因此我们的产品特性总是能让客户感到满意,这样就避免了不必要的定制及重新设计,从而为客户节省了大量宝贵的时间和费用。同时,我们拥有专业的OEM/ODM经验,能够满足客户对特殊规格和特性的需求。未来我们将继续进行积极的研发能力投入,以保持对产品创新设计的前沿优势。


市场重点
研域工控在工控领域已建立了良好的声誉。在成功将我们的产品应用到机械、工厂自动化和化工等领域后,目前我们已将市场重点聚焦在智能零售、交通运输、工业自动化、网络安全、工业平板等领域。


研发实力
目前研域工控研发中心人员超过我们总雇员的30%以上,使我们能够基于最新技术满足最严苛的设计要求。经验丰富的工程师以其特有的行业创新本质使我们获得众多设计专利。我们为拥有如此强大的研发队伍而感到骄傲和自豪。


设计能力
研域工控的科技实力主要体现在"单板电脑设计"、"平板电脑系统设计"、"BIOS设计"、设计验证以及内部EMI/EMC调试。产品的设计除了满足用户特殊要求及常规功能检测外,还增加高低温试验、兼容性验证、可靠性测试及ESD防静电、产品满负载测试,确保设计生产的产品能在恶劣环境下正常工作。


制造能力
研域工控的工厂布局灵活,具备扩容能力的生产制造设备,能够轻松满足产能增长的需求。凭借其专业、经验丰富的从业人员开发出高效生产系统,我们有能力完成客户对IPC产品的任何特殊的设计和生产要求。




  • 社交媒体:
传真:+86 0755-2788 8009
邮编:330520
Copyright ©2018 - 2022深圳市汉智星科技有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 755-23274923
1

QQ设置

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开